CrewSense

            Lock CrewScheduler

            You can 'lock' the CrewScheduler for days in the past, in the event that you do not want anyone to be able to make changes/edits to it.

            This is controlled by a User Permission.

            If you want to lock the CrewScheduler, you will simply need to ensure the permission 'Can Edit Past Events in Crew Scheduler' is unchecked in the user(s) profiles.

            Any day in the past will be locked out:



            Updated 10/2017

            Updated: 17 Oct 2017 04:42 AM
            Helpful?  
            Help us to make this article better
            0 0